Home News Watch Liverpool vs. Bournemouth – Live Online Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Watch Liverpool vs. Bournemouth – Live Online Streams and Worldwide TV Info

7
0

Jurgen Klopp takes his side back to Anfield for the first home game of the new season, with Bournemouth the visitors. Here’s how to watch on TV and online.

It has been quite the week for Liverpool on and off the pitch, with their draw at Chelsea followed by a couple of transfer rejections and a new midfield signing.

Wataru Endo arrives and adds experience back into the midfield after notable summer departures, though minutes are unlikely this afternoon for the 30-year-old.

Both Bournemouth and the Reds started the season with a draw and with this the first game back at Anfield, it has to be three points for Klopp’s men.

Sadly, there is a reduced capacity of 51,000 for the match with the Anfield Road Stand expansion delayed, but it will be quite the occasion nevertheless.

Three points please, Liverpool.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 3pm (BST) – or 10am in New York, 7am in Los Angeles, midnight in Sydney, 6pm in Dubai and 5pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Bournemouth is not live on TV in the UK, but live audio commentary and a full match replay and highlights will be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Bournemouth is being shown live on USA Newtork and Telemundo in the US, which are available to live stream with fuboTV here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

 

Canada Viewers

Liverpool vs. Bournemouth is being shown live on the fubo Sports Network in Canada, which is available to live stream with fuboTV here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

 

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Liverpool vs. Bournemouth and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find Liverpool’s return to Anfield on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD, Canal+ Foot, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Blitz ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport OTT 2, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Csport.tv, Star+, Setanta Sports 1, Optus Sport, Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Go, Star Sports HD 1 Asia, Star Sports 1 Asia, Play Sports 1, Play Sports, Paramount+, Arena Sport 2P, Moja TV, Astro Go, Astro Supersport, Diema Sport 2, Play Diema Xtra, fuboTV Canada, Migu, iQiyi, CCTV-5, QQ Sports Live, Sky Sport 7, Arena Sport 3 Croatia, Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go, Skylink, Canal+ Sport, TV3 MAX, Viaplay Denmark, Viaplay Estonia, V Sport 2 Finland, V Sport Premium, Elisa Viihde Viaplay, WOW, Sky Go, Nova Sports Premier League, 621 Now Premier League 1, 620 Now Premier League TV, Now E, Now Player, TV2 Play, Spíler1, Síminn, Hotstar VIP, JioTV, Vidio, Sport 2, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Summer, NOW TV, SPOTV ON 2, Viaplay Latvia, Viaplay Lithuania, sooka, TSN2 Malta, GO TV Anywhere, Viaplay Netherlands, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, Viaplay Norway, Viaplay Poland, Eleven Sports 1 Portugal, DAZN Portugal, Digi Sport 2 Romania, Orange Sport 4 Romania, Prima Play, Digi Online, Orange TV Go, Prima Sport 1, StarHub TV+, 221 Hub Premier 1, MáXimo 360, SuperSport Premier League, DStv App, DAZN 2, Movistar+, Viaplay Sweden, ELTA Sports 1, True Premier Football HD 2, True Premier Football HD 1, beIN Sports 3 Turkey, TOD, beIN CONNECT Turkey, Setanta Sports Ukraine, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Telemundo, SiriusXM FC, USA Network, NBC Sports App, nbcsports.com

You can follow all of today’s action and the whole of the 2023/24 season with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.