Home News Watch Liverpool vs. Luton – Live Online Streams and TV Info

Watch Liverpool vs. Luton – Live Online Streams and TV Info

5
0

Jurgen Klopp‘s side are back under the lights at Anfield and three points are a must against a Luton side capable of making it tricky. Here’s how to watch online and on TV.

The Reds avoided a banana skin over the weekend at Brentford, though they were left to count their losses from the victory after a number of injuries.

It leaves Klopp’s squad in a delicate position ahead of a busy run of fixtures, which includes tonight’s visit of 18th-placed Luton.

Having only managed a draw in the reverse fixture, Liverpool will not and cannot take anything for granted – three points will be hugely significant. Into these, Reds!

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 7.30pm (GMT) – or 2.30pm in New York, 11.30am in Los Angeles, 6.30am (Thursday) in Sydney, 11.30pm in Dubai and 10.30pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Luton is not live on TV in the UK, but live audio commentary and a full match replay and highlights will be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Luton is being shown live on NBC Universo and USA Network in the US, which are available to live stream with fuboTV here.

Live audio commentary of Liverpool vs. Luton and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

 

Canada Viewers

Liverpool vs. Luton is being shown live on the fuboTV in Canada, which is available to live stream with fuboTV here.

Live audio commentary of Liverpool vs. Luton and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Liverpool vs. Luton and a full match replay and highlights will be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

You can follow all of tonight’s action and the whole of the 2023/24 season with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.