Home News Watch Nottingham Forest vs. Liverpool – Live Online Streams and TV Info

Watch Nottingham Forest vs. Liverpool – Live Online Streams and TV Info

7
0

Liverpool have a huge league game on their hands at Nottingham Forest, with a won non-negotiable for Jurgen Klopp‘s side. Here’s how to watch online and on TV.

It has been quite the week for the Reds, despite the continual injury blows, the mood is high off the back of victories and the club’s youngsters seizing their moments.

And, now, after two cup games, it is time to focus back on the Premier League as Liverpool travel to 17th-placed Nottingham Forest.

There are some nerves for this one, but let’s hope Liverpool show us there was no reason for any concern. Into these, Reds!

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 3pm (GMT) – or 10am in New York, 7am in Los Angeles, 2am (Sunday) in Sydney, 7pm in Dubai and 6pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Nottingham Forest vs. Liverpool is not live on TV in the UK, but live audio commentary and a full match replay and highlights will be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

 

US Viewers

Nottingham Forest vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Peacock in the US, which is available to live stream here.

Live audio commentary of Nottingham Forest vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

 

Canada Viewers

Nottingham Forest vs. Liverpool is being shown live on the fuboTV in Canada, which is available to live stream with fuboTV here.

Live audio commentary of Nottingham Forest vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Nottingham Forest vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

You can follow all of today’s action and the whole of the 2023/24 season with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.