Home News Watch Sparta Prague vs. Liverpool – Live Online Streams and TV Info

Watch Sparta Prague vs. Liverpool – Live Online Streams and TV Info

5
0

Liverpool are finally back in Europa League action this evening as they visit Sparta Prague in the last 16. Here’s how to watch on TV and stream live.

The Reds’ last European tie was back in December, when they closed the group stage off with a 2-1 loss at Union SG – still only their fourth defeat of the season.

Having bypassed the playoffs after topping Group E, Liverpool were drawn against Czech First League leaders Sparta Prague for two legs in the last 16.

Liverpool are already favourites to progress to the quarter-finals, but it is unlikely to be a straightforward first leg in Prague despite key names returning.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 5.45pm (GMT) – or 6.45pm in Prague, 12.45pm in New York, 9.45am in Los Angeles, 4.45am (Friday) in Sydney, 9.45pm in Dubai and 8.45pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Sparta Prague vs. Liverpool is being shown live on TNT Sports 1 in the UK, which is available to live stream here.

Live audio commentary of Sparta Prague vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

 

US Viewers

Sparta Prague vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Paramount+ in the US, which is available to live stream here.

Live audio commentary of Sparta Prague vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

 

Canada Viewers

Sparta Prague vs. Liverpool is being shown live on DAZN in Canada, which is available to live stream with DAZN here.

Live audio commentary of Sparta Prague vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Sparta Prague vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

You can follow all of tonight’s action and the whole of the 2023/24 season with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.