Home News What time are KSI vs Tommy Fury ring walks and how can...

What time are KSI vs Tommy Fury ring walks and how can you watch it TONIGHT? Everything you need to know as the two social media stars go head-to-head in Manchester

11
0

  • KSI and Tommy Fury will go head-to-head in an epic showdown tonight  
  • ‘The Nightmare’ comes into the bout off a no decision against Joe Fournier  
  • Meanwhile Fury defeated fellow social media star Jake Paul in Saudi Arabia  

Social media stars KSI and Tommy Fury will go head-to-head in an epic boxing showdown tonight.

KSI weighed in at 181.3lbs, while Fury tipped the scales at 182.6lbs on Friday. After taking to the scales, the two boxers completed their final face off before Saturday evening’s bout.

The YouTube sensation comes into the bout off the back of a ‘no decision against Joe Fournier. KSI saw his TKO victory over Fournier overturned, with the result changed following a post-fight review.

As for Fury, the professional boxer comes into the fight off the back of a split-decision win against Jake Paul earlier this year. Tonight’s co-main event will see WWE star Logan Paul return to the boxing ring when he takes on Dillon Danis.

Mail Sport breaks down everything you need to know ahead of KSI vs Tommy Fury. 

KSI and Tommy Fury will go head-to-head in an epic clash in Manchester tonight

KSI and Tommy Fury will go head-to-head in an epic clash in Manchester tonight 

KSI's fight with Joe Fournier was changed to a 'no decision' following a post-fight review

KSI’s fight with Joe Fournier was changed to a ‘no decision’ following a post-fight review

KSI vs Tommy Fury – Key information

KSI’s showdown with Tommy Fury will go down tonight.

The clash between the two is scheduled to take place at the AO Arena in Manchester.

Tonight’s main card is set to get underway at 7pm BST / 2pm ET / 11am PT 3.30am ACST (Sunday) / 4am AEST (Sunday). 

The pair are expected to walk to the ring at around 10.50pm / 5.50pm ET / 2.50pm PT / 7.20am ACST (Sunday) / 7.50am AEST (Sunday), though that will depend on results beforehand. 

Tommy Fury defeated fellow social media star Jake Paul in his last outing earlier this year

Tommy Fury defeated fellow social media star Jake Paul in his last outing earlier this year

How to watch 

The fight will be broadcast live on DAZN, with coverage starting at 7pm.

A subscription to DAZN currently costs from £9.99 per month in the UK.

Tonight’s action is priced at £19.99 in the UK. 

Mail Sport will also be covering the fight live, so you can keep up-to-date with us. 

KSI vs Fury – The key stats 

KSI 

Age: 30

Stance: Orthodox

Height: 6ft 0in 

Reach: 76′

Record: 5-0-1

Tommy Fury 

Age: 24

Stance: Orthodox

Height: 6ft 0in 

Reach: 80′ 

Record: 9-0

Full fight card

Main Card 

  • KSI vs. Tommy Fury – For the Misfits cruiserweight title 
  • Logan Paul vs. Dillon Danis – Catchweight 
  • Salt Papi vs. Slim – For the Misfits middleweight title 
  • Deen the Great vs. Walid Sharks – For the Misfits lightweight title 
  • King Kenny vs. Anthony Taylor – For the Misfits light heavyweight title 
  • Whindersson Nunes Batista vs. My Mate Nate – For the Misfits light heavyweight title 
  • Nichlmao & Alex Wassabi vs. Luis Pineda & B Dave – For the Misfits tag team title  

Preliminary Card 

  • Swarmz vs. Ed Matthews – Middleweight 
  • Astrid Wett vs. Alexia – Women’s flyweight 
  • Chase De Moor vs. Tempo Arts – For the Misfits heavyweight title 
  • SX vs. DTG – Heavyweight
The co-main event will see WWE star Logan Paul return to the boxing ring when he faces Dillon Danis

The co-main event will see WWE star Logan Paul return to the boxing ring when he faces Dillon Danis

KSI will be looking to shock the boxing world against Tommy Fury later this evening

KSI will be looking to shock the boxing world against Tommy Fury later this evening

Odds

KSI to win – 5/2

Draw – 12/1

Tommy Fury to win – 1/3

All odds via Sky Bet and correct at the time of publication.